You don’t make friends with salad

In my last post I mentioned the donut ornaments I was making for my Christmas tree. Well, after some tweaking and perfecting – here’s the final product!

donut5

The best part of making these donuts is the amount of customisation I can do. I can use SO MANY COLOURS!

This one’s made with chocolate dough, vanilla icing and rainbow sprinkles…

donut3

Next you’ve got your classic dough with pink icing and a white stripe drizzle…

donut2

And finally there’s the light blue icing with chocolate sprinkles!

donut1

Argh! YUM-BO-REE-NO. So much sweetness, and all from yarn! Zero calories yo.

 

tumblr_mr2qzwlgx71sacjkao1_500

3 thoughts on “You don’t make friends with salad

What do you think?

