Watermelon Bites!

I think I’m going to need a bigger Christmas tree considering all the ornaments I am making.

Watermelon Bites LOGO

At the moment I only have one set of these, which I feel like I need to keep because they’ll probably be hanging from my windowsill plants all year long! But, do not fear, I am planning to make some more sets for sale eventually. Will update this post once I have my shop set up!

The colours kinda remind me of gaudy style flamingo decorations, which are awesome. PS. If someone knows where I can buy the below flamingo wallpaper, please hook me up!

flamingo

 

One thought on “Watermelon Bites!

What do you think?

